Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP

Family Practice located in Odessa, TX

114 total reviews

Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne D.
Submitted 01/22/20
Always a great experience! Love Maria
Jill K.
Submitted 01/22/20
Kelly is amazing. She takes her time to answer all my questions and is very thorough. She is my favorite dr!
Sebastian M.
Submitted 01/21/20
Very nice group of ladies. They really listen when I bring my son in.
Diana T.
Submitted 01/06/20
Excellent
Wylie S.
Submitted 01/02/20
Not long after arriving in midland I was looking for a doctor from my blood pressure medicine. When I met Kelly she asked a lot of questions about the medicine I was on and did blood work. She actually found I was pre diabetic and began working with me to control that issue. She is AWESOME!. She has taken my issues and made sure I’m tended to. I love my doctor!
John A.
Submitted 12/31/19
Great as always.
Jacque B.
Submitted 12/30/19
Love the short wait times.
Madison K.
Submitted 12/17/19
Love kelly,she doesn't rush and takes time to answer questions
Jerri L.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very friendly staff and was helped in a timely manner
Jasiah R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Fast service!
John A.
Submitted 12/13/19
I truly appreciate the great care from Kelly and the ladies.
Mannon S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Love the people here!
Bartley T.
Submitted 12/06/19
Kelly is a great Nurse Practitioner!! She always has a pleasant bedside manner...and I look forward to my pellet appt. Every time..
Jason K.
Submitted 12/06/19
Always very professional and personable and explains everything in full detail.
Scott S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great as always
Amelia M.
Submitted 12/04/19
A very nice, friendly Dr.
Karen V.
Submitted 12/04/19
Courteous, friendly staff!
Brande S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Kelly WengerAPRN, FNP-C is a great healthcare provider. She listens and gives great feedback and always attentive to my needs. I would highly recommend her!
James R.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very good
Sherry B.
Submitted 11/28/19
Nice !!