Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP

Family Practice located in Odessa, TX

128 total reviews

Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald T.
Submitted 05/19/20
She is awesome I’m so glad I found her I worship the quicksand she walks on. She is very out spoken which is what I need and tells me like it is and I respect her for that . I feel she truly does care about her patients and she listens I fight MS and was with the same Dr for 28 yrs it was time for me to change Dr ‘s and was so lucky to have found Dr Wenger I didn’t think it was possible to put trust into another Dr like I did my last one and I found it is possible I totally put my health Care needs in your hands I love love love my Dr Kelly Wenger
Sandra D.
Submitted 05/12/20
Maria is a very nice person. And spent a lot of time with me.
Brenda J.
Submitted 04/03/20
Facility: Sanitized ( Very Clean ) Staff: Professional and Friendly MariaCole : Proficient, Caring And Concerned
Jimmie W.
Submitted 03/11/20
Thank you so much for your very prompt attention to my care!
Moniquecia D.
Submitted 03/10/20
Great office staff, easy to communicate with and no hassle on getting in.
Daryan R.
Submitted 02/26/20
I am new to the area, went here and it felt like home. Glad to go back anytime! Thank you all!
Brian G.
Submitted 02/06/20
Never have I woke up in the morning and said thank god I got a Doctors appointment. Until I started going to here. The staffs listens and goes above and beyond to come up with a solution to your problems
Cindy S.
Submitted 02/04/20
Kelly is straight out honest and tells me what needs to be done and how. She never speaks to me in harsh medical terms, she knows I am not educated in medical and knows that I need laymen terms in order to understand her so she comes down to my level. I appreciate her honesty, friendship, and as a N.P. she saves me lots of money by not sending me other doctor's that do not know me. She knows me well that she will do the research and help me! Thank you for all you do Kelly and all of the medical staff at Maria Cole's office!!! You guys are incredible!!! Cindy S.
Juan M.
Submitted 02/04/20
Always get treated well and enjoy conversation with Kelly
Connie K.
Submitted 01/30/20
I am a biased patient: I Love Kelly! Always have, always will.
Tyler H.
Submitted 01/30/20
Listened to and treated with respect in a timely manner. Definitely one of the best doctors offices in the area.
LAURA C.
Submitted 01/29/20
Kelly is great! Short wait time. Kelly always listens and gives great and helpful information.
Martha E.
Submitted 01/28/20
I was seen quickly. Receptionist and office staff are discreet and thorough, thoughtful and kind. Everyone genuinely cares about the client/patient.
Tonja W.
Submitted 01/28/20
Awesome as always Wenger is best ever had!!
Suzanne D.
Submitted 01/22/20
Always a great experience! Love Maria
Jill K.
Submitted 01/22/20
Kelly is amazing. She takes her time to answer all my questions and is very thorough. She is my favorite dr!
Sebastian M.
Submitted 01/21/20
Very nice group of ladies. They really listen when I bring my son in.
Diana T.
Submitted 01/06/20
Excellent
Wylie S.
Submitted 01/02/20
Not long after arriving in midland I was looking for a doctor from my blood pressure medicine. When I met Kelly she asked a lot of questions about the medicine I was on and did blood work. She actually found I was pre diabetic and began working with me to control that issue. She is AWESOME!. She has taken my issues and made sure I’m tended to. I love my doctor!
John A.
Submitted 12/31/19
Great as always.