Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP

Family Practice located in Odessa, TX

251 total reviews

Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rynden R.
Submitted 07/12/21
Kelly is great! And we love that the wait time is not forever
Tonya C.
Submitted 07/12/21
I love getting to see Maria and her staff. Alex is always so kind back in the rooms and very knowledgeable. Maria is so easy to talk to about all aspects of your health. Thank you!
Richard D.
Submitted 07/12/21
It’s always a great experience, no waiting and all the nurses are very pleasant to speak with.
Nancy W.
Submitted 07/09/21
Great listening and responding
Tavani G.
Submitted 07/09/21
Great
Darrell N.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great visit as I expected it would be.
Daniel G.
Submitted 07/06/21
Excellent medical care!.
Kayla I.
Submitted 07/01/21
Absolutely love Marie cole. She is very caring and does her best to make you feel comfortable
Faith J.
Submitted 07/01/21
Kelly Wenger and her staff are amazing.
Bruce F.
Submitted 06/30/21
Maria and her staff are always very professional and great attitude. Love seeing smiling faces at a workplace!!
Hal U.
Submitted 06/30/21
On time, friendly, and very pleased with services provided
Ladina N.
Submitted 06/29/21
Never a long wait, answers every question in a way that makes you understand. The whole staff is so wonderful I moved all my needs to one place and beyond happy..!!!
Tommy J.
Submitted 06/17/21
5
Raquel P.
Submitted 06/17/21
I feel confident with Kelly Wenger and her training and experience. When I need to go in for a routine exam or just weigh in, everyone is professional and kind.
Keven W.
Submitted 06/17/21
Professional and courteous as always. I highly recommend Dr Cole and her staff
Robert D.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very easy very informative glad I went
Maryjane W.
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent and didn’t take long at all. Very appreciative of Maria and the staff!
Ashley R.
Submitted 06/14/21
Love this place
Robert O.
Submitted 06/11/21
Had an appointment at 9 Dr saw me right on time. Dr. Cole is always very attentive and listens to her patients, She always wants to have that communication between patient and Dr. where everything is understood between both parties. Thank you Dr. Cole
Anthony L.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great