Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP

Family Practice located in Odessa, TX

102 total reviews

Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana W.
Submitted 09/26/19
Everyone is always very nice and I feel like I am getting great care.
Robin B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Awesome!
Kathy T.
Submitted 09/24/19
Pleasant and thoughtful staff. Wait time less than 5 minutes.
Madu M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Ms.Cole is a very caring and knowledgeable FNP. I have been under her care for the last 5 yrs and she has always been attentive to my needs! I highly recommend her.
Pamela N.
Submitted 09/24/19
Kelly was very professional and friendly. She answered all my questions, and offered suggestions. I appreciate her taking time to answer my questions.
Tammy B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Always quick and friendly. So happy I switched to your office. Now, I wish I could get my husband switched over sooner than April.
Leslie B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very grateful to have access to the care my family and I receive. I really needed to be seen quickly and I was able to. Thank you!
Angela M.
Submitted 09/23/19
Great service
Tina B.
Submitted 09/20/19
Kelly is awesome! She has helped me with all my medical needs and my weight loss. All the nurses and front staff are very friendly and answer all questions I might have.
Carmen Y.
Submitted 09/20/19
I Love that office the wait is never long and Maria and her Staff are great
Karen V.
Submitted 09/20/19
My first visit and I’m extremely happy with the plan of action that Kelly Wenger has planned for me.
Moniquecia D.
Submitted 09/17/19
Kelly takes good care of me! Love this place. If your looking, look no more.
Judith B.
Submitted 09/16/19
Perfect
Katherine G.
Submitted 07/25/19
I am always very satisfied with the care I receive
Davida D.
Submitted 07/24/19
Love this clinic the staff is amazing
Natali A.
Submitted 07/22/19
All staff was amazing!
Quincy C.
Submitted 07/19/19
This was the best experience I've had at a Dr.'s visit. I recieved alot of good information and I'm highly impressed by the lab tech. As a person who doesn't like needles. That experience was totally painless and was over before I knew it.
Ayden M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great friendly service.
Carrie P.
Submitted 07/18/19
The staff and office are amazing
Richard G.
Submitted 07/17/19
Kelly Wenger is knowledgeable and personable, and cares about your well-being.