Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP

Family Practice located in Odessa, TX

137 total reviews

Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brande S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Kelly WengerAPRN, FNP-C is a great healthcare provider. She listens and gives great feedback and always attentive to my needs. I would highly recommend her!
James R.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very good
Sherry B.
Submitted 11/28/19
Nice !!
Danny F.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very caring
Myra R.
Submitted 11/26/19
Kelly always addresses my needs . I've been more than satisfied with my care .
Daniel M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great service as always
Timothy B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great visit today! Hoping to feel better!
Kari M.
Submitted 11/22/19
To get in-and-out like in 15 minutes was so helpful to me because I am a teacher and It was good to get back so quick.
Manuel M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Great service and in and out not much waiting time Just like like it
Kevin M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Quick intake and got right back to see the Doc, Thank u!
Chrystal S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great staff. Nice to not have a long wait
Maria F.
Submitted 11/17/19
Good
Aline P.
Submitted 11/14/19
I won't go anywhere else. Kelly Wenger truly takes time to listen & is always thorough. She is compassionate, kind & the staff there are also kind & professional. This place is the real deal. The Whole Package!!! This is a Rarity nowadays & I Appreciate the service I receive there all the way around.
Jeremy P.
Submitted 11/12/19
Fast and easy service
Glenna M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Prompt, friendly and professional staff. Was able to get in the same day & it was much needed.
Kristi H.
Submitted 11/04/19
Absolutely the best!!!
Dolores B.
Submitted 11/04/19
Excellent
Jimmy B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Short wait time- staff was friendly- Kelly was great as usual
Brendan B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Everytime friendly,they listen, very helpful. Great staff!! Appreciate all they do
Donna J.
Submitted 10/29/19
Had some laser treatment on my face. Maria was thorough and made the process as comfortable as possible.