Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP

Family Practice located in Odessa, TX

351 total reviews

Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 351 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy J.
Submitted 12/09/21
Kelly is great, a will listen to your issues.
Joe F.
Submitted 12/08/21
Friendly, open minded, educated, and not committed to CDC or WHO policies
Richelyn P.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very approachable and nurses and doctor are so kind and they will explain to you it properly
Amy C.
Submitted 12/04/21
Short wait time. Everyone was kind and friendly. Kelly Wenger listened to me and my symptoms and had a treatment plan. She gave me samples to try first. I would highly recommend her!!! Thank you!!!
Sherry K.
Submitted 12/03/21
Kelly is the best ! I feel very comfortable and confident with her !!
Melva G.
Submitted 12/02/21
Good results and a good service
Kaylan J.
Submitted 12/01/21
This office was very clean and I did not have a long wait time. The staff was very friendly and answered any and all questions I had. Additionally, Maria Cole is super sweet and knowledgeable. I’m glad I chose her as my doctor. I would definitely recommend to others.
Joann J.
Submitted 12/01/21
Faster & Perfect
Tommy M.
Submitted 11/30/21
Have an excellent staff with employees that are there to help anyone. I thank them for everything they have done for me.
Tammy B.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very attentive & personable
Mary M.
Submitted 11/23/21
Nurses and staff very caring and efficient. Doctor takes time to listen and answer questions.
Omega B.
Submitted 11/23/21
Was good experience
Jacinto C.
Submitted 11/22/21
Wonderful service
Sherri B.
Submitted 11/19/21
I thoroughly appreciate that your time is as important as the doctors. None of this waiting half the day for your turn. My appt was for 9:45, by 10:04 I was on my way home.
Mary M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very helpful. Took time to answer all questions and explain treatment.
Gerry H.
Submitted 11/19/21
These Ladies are exceptional in the care they provide and the extent they go for their patients. I absolutely love the attention I have received from everyone in this office!! They are all exceptional, and go above and beyond for their patients.
Jacinto C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Muy buen servicio muy amables todas y excelente doctora maria
Julia C.
Submitted 11/17/21
Pleasant staff and great experience with Kelly .
Jennifer V.
Submitted 11/16/21
Everyone friendly
Carmen B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Awesome! Very friendly and helpful!