Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP

Family Practice located in Odessa, TX

137 total reviews

Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian G.
Submitted 10/29/19
I have never been to a Left a doctors appointment feeling like they truly listened to what I was saying. With that said until today Maria listened to what I said was going on and came up with a game plan and the first steps to get me back on track. I can truly see why my friends say she is the best. I have to give props to the lab lady as well I have never been able to have blood drawn on the first stick, and she did it I was truly impressed by her skills.
April V.
Submitted 10/29/19
Staff was very polite and helpful!
David A.
Submitted 10/27/19
Great New office. Very professional, courteous, and caring staff.
Sandra B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Pleasant as always!
Randall C.
Submitted 10/24/19
Everyone was courteous & anxious to help get me well.
John D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Excellent as always
Wendy C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Short wait time, professional staff and Kelly Wenger is easy to talk to and very attentive. Great experience.
Mandy B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Healthcare professionals are attentive in answering all my questions to come up with a plan to better my health.
Michael A.
Submitted 10/11/19
Like seeing her. Awesome
Phillip B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Kelly is really knowledgable with practicing medicine. And is really good with people.
Kevin S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Love Kelly Wenger and the office staff. Been a patient for years
Jerry W.
Submitted 10/09/19
I have been a patient of Kelly's for several years. She is attentive and always provides the best of care.
Jay M.
Submitted 10/08/19
Everyone was great very friendly
Donald B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Had a very good experience very friendly staff very good doctors very nice office makes me happy I love going there easy in and easy out.
Norma S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Mariasnd her employees are all very nice and pleasant. And the wait isn’t very long either.
Diana W.
Submitted 09/26/19
Everyone is always very nice and I feel like I am getting great care.
Robin B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Awesome!
Kathy T.
Submitted 09/24/19
Pleasant and thoughtful staff. Wait time less than 5 minutes.
Madu M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Ms.Cole is a very caring and knowledgeable FNP. I have been under her care for the last 5 yrs and she has always been attentive to my needs! I highly recommend her.
Pamela N.
Submitted 09/24/19
Kelly was very professional and friendly. She answered all my questions, and offered suggestions. I appreciate her taking time to answer my questions.