Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP

Family Practice located in Odessa, TX

301 total reviews

Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 301 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clayton S.
Submitted 07/29/20
Kelly and Staff always very professional !!
Lori P.
Submitted 07/22/20
Kelly is absolutely the best provider I've been to. She really listens to you and how you are feeling. Her primary concern is to make sure you feel better, not that she just says standard treatment here and if it doesn't work then there's something wrong with you, which is what others have done for me in the past. I very much recommend Kelly and I have sent many friends and family to her and will continue to do so. On another note, the front desk staff are a different matter. I have had several bad experiences with them. Kelly is worth putting up with that though.
William L.
Submitted 07/17/20
awsome
Sheila L.
Submitted 07/15/20
Kelly and the PA listen to concerns and address them. They are all very nice there at Maria Cole Family Practice.
Deanna O.
Submitted 07/09/20
Kelly n her staff r awesome make u feel that they really care about u n ur well being Recommended her all ways very friendly
Sally O.
Submitted 07/08/20
Staff is always friendly and efficient. Never a long wait. Maria is the best.
Virgina C.
Submitted 07/01/20
Kelly takes her time to listen if you have any concerns. I never feel rushed when I’m there. Very professional, along with her staff!
Lori R.
Submitted 06/23/20
Kelly always eases my anxiety and makes me feel comfortable.. I love her as my doctor
Quincy C.
Submitted 06/23/20
No complaints. The whole staff is friendly works with me to address any issue I have. I highly recommend them.
Anthony L.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great
Otila H.
Submitted 06/17/20
Awesome
Anthony L.
Submitted 06/13/20
Great as always
Monica P.
Submitted 06/11/20
Kelly Wenger is the best! Kelly is very knowledgeable in all areas. She takes her time to listen and explain. Makes you feel comfortable and calms your worries.
Ronald T.
Submitted 05/19/20
She is awesome I’m so glad I found her I worship the quicksand she walks on. She is very out spoken which is what I need and tells me like it is and I respect her for that . I feel she truly does care about her patients and she listens I fight MS and was with the same Dr for 28 yrs it was time for me to change Dr ‘s and was so lucky to have found Dr Wenger I didn’t think it was possible to put trust into another Dr like I did my last one and I found it is possible I totally put my health Care needs in your hands I love love love my Dr Kelly Wenger
Sandra D.
Submitted 05/12/20
Maria is a very nice person. And spent a lot of time with me.
Brenda J.
Submitted 04/03/20
Facility: Sanitized ( Very Clean ) Staff: Professional and Friendly MariaCole : Proficient, Caring And Concerned
Jimmie W.
Submitted 03/11/20
Thank you so much for your very prompt attention to my care!
Moniquecia D.
Submitted 03/10/20
Great office staff, easy to communicate with and no hassle on getting in.
Daryan R.
Submitted 02/26/20
I am new to the area, went here and it felt like home. Glad to go back anytime! Thank you all!
Brian G.
Submitted 02/06/20
Never have I woke up in the morning and said thank god I got a Doctors appointment. Until I started going to here. The staffs listens and goes above and beyond to come up with a solution to your problems