Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP

Family Practice located in Odessa, TX

149 total reviews

Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra E.
Submitted 09/17/20
Great to listen and seems to care
Myesha D.
Submitted 09/11/20
My experience is always great!!!
Quincy C.
Submitted 08/21/20
Fantastic experience. All my questions and needs are always met.
Omega B.
Submitted 08/19/20
Very satisfied
Kyle R.
Submitted 08/18/20
Great clinic and outstanding customer service will be back again Kelly is a great person
Sophia D.
Submitted 08/17/20
Maria always takes the time to listen and offers a solution to your problems during your visit.
Lee Ann G.
Submitted 08/12/20
Very knowledgeable. Friendly staff.
Wesley D.
Submitted 08/04/20
Maria and her staff are very professional.
Clayton S.
Submitted 07/29/20
Kelly and Staff always very professional !!
Lori P.
Submitted 07/22/20
Kelly is absolutely the best provider I've been to. She really listens to you and how you are feeling. Her primary concern is to make sure you feel better, not that she just says standard treatment here and if it doesn't work then there's something wrong with you, which is what others have done for me in the past. I very much recommend Kelly and I have sent many friends and family to her and will continue to do so. On another note, the front desk staff are a different matter. I have had several bad experiences with them. Kelly is worth putting up with that though.
William L.
Submitted 07/17/20
awsome
Sheila L.
Submitted 07/15/20
Kelly and the PA listen to concerns and address them. They are all very nice there at Maria Cole Family Practice.
Deanna O.
Submitted 07/09/20
Kelly n her staff r awesome make u feel that they really care about u n ur well being Recommended her all ways very friendly
Sally O.
Submitted 07/08/20
Staff is always friendly and efficient. Never a long wait. Maria is the best.
Virgina C.
Submitted 07/01/20
Kelly takes her time to listen if you have any concerns. I never feel rushed when I’m there. Very professional, along with her staff!
Lori R.
Submitted 06/23/20
Kelly always eases my anxiety and makes me feel comfortable.. I love her as my doctor
Quincy C.
Submitted 06/23/20
No complaints. The whole staff is friendly works with me to address any issue I have. I highly recommend them.
Anthony L.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great
Otila H.
Submitted 06/17/20
Awesome
Anthony L.
Submitted 06/13/20
Great as always