Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP

Family Practice located in Odessa, TX

251 total reviews

Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very nice staff was in & out in a timely manner
John S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Good experience! I highly recommend using Maria Cole, the staff is awesome!
Jimmy C.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very pleasant doctor and doesn't beat around the questions ask straight forward with everything
Rhonda K.
Submitted 09/13/21
I’m extremely satisfied with the care I receive and the encouragement for a better healthy version of me. This practice in my opinion is the best in West Texas.
Denise H.
Submitted 09/10/21
Just in for a quick appointment, and it was just that. Perfect! Everyone there is always helpful and treats you like family.
William S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent as usual great fun staff the force is definitely strong in this one
Amy P.
Submitted 09/09/21
Everyone was so nice and sweet.
Natalie F.
Submitted 09/09/21
Kelly always listens and is amazing.
Kevin H.
Submitted 09/08/21
Took great care of me.
Jesus A.
Submitted 09/08/21
Been going there to see Dr. Maria Cole for a couple years now and I've yet to have a bad experience. She and everyone there are very sweet and very attentive to whatever ailment you come in with. Highly recommended this office.
Bradley W.
Submitted 09/07/21
Na
Marisabel N.
Submitted 09/07/21
Was able to see her within an hour notice which was excellent also was attended rapidly and was able to discuss all my questions and concerns with Maria Cole.
Viola Q.
Submitted 09/07/21
Maria is great, she takes time to listen to u and the staff is very friendly
Lori P.
Submitted 09/07/21
Perfect as always. Kelly always listens to me and explains the answers to my questions directly!
Maria V.
Submitted 09/03/21
I appreciate the staff working to accommodate my needs as the patient. They always strive to work me in when needed. Thanks for helping live a healthier life!
Corina C.
Submitted 09/02/21
She’s the best!
Ami H.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great and quick
Araceli T.
Submitted 08/27/21
I cried in Maria's office because finally someone listened to me and was able to find the cause of my severe fatigue. She treated me that day and I came back to life immediately and have been great since. I have been recommending her to everyone.
Eloisa S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Kelly is awesome!!!!
Jeremy P.
Submitted 08/25/21
Kelly is the best and the only person I am comfortable with.