Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP

Family Practice located in Odessa, TX

181 total reviews

Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca O.
Submitted 05/06/21
Friendly staff, fast, great experience
Robin H.
Submitted 05/04/21
An awesome office!
Monica P.
Submitted 04/29/21
Was seen quickly, staff courteous and thorough. Ms. Wenger was courteous and knowledgeable.
Larry W.
Submitted 04/21/21
Everyone was nice, professional And knowledgeable.
Sheila M.
Submitted 04/16/21
Kelly Wenger is Amazing Wonderful and very informative about what to do she has helped me feel alive again and has stay up on my blood work and calls and let’s me know how I’m doing her Beautiful staff is also Amazing Kind and very Helpful I Thank her so much for bring new life back to me ❤️
Tonya C.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr. Cole has been my dr. for a long time. SHE LISTENS. Women get do underserved on their symptoms and when someone listens results happen. I love Alex, Mary and Josie. The lab tech is the easiest draw I’ve ever had! Thank you ladies.
Peggy J.
Submitted 04/03/21
Fast and caring
Vanessa R.
Submitted 03/31/21
Kelly Wenger is very caring and is a great doctor.
Martha C.
Submitted 03/18/21
Maria Cole is thorough on examinations. It make me feel good that she will talk to you about what may or not be wrong with you. When it comes to prescriptions she make sure that you know the side affects, what to expect and get your feedback as to why you will or don't feel like getting the meds.
Juan M.
Submitted 03/12/21
always a pleasure , I love everyone in the place , makes me happy to be a patient there .
Randall G.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very good as always, no problems and very helpful
John Paul W.
Submitted 03/01/21
Very friendly and professional I was in and out and all my questions and concerns were answered
Melody S.
Submitted 02/24/21
As always. Easy to ask questions. Informative answers.
Vicky N.
Submitted 02/24/21
As always, Kellye and her nurses are wonderful
Angela D.
Submitted 02/05/21
Forgot to mention in my review, the staff is excellent. They are friendly, happy to be there. Short wait times, quick to get in for appointments.
Angela D.
Submitted 02/05/21
I love Kelly. I go to her for everything. She is a wonderful provider, she listens, she is kind and very knowledgeable. I wouldn't want to go to anyone else.
Anna R.
Submitted 01/07/21
Awesome!! No long waits , listens and explains to you everything and makes you feels cared and comfortable!!! Highly recommend!!
Delia S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Maria Cole is an great Doctor,
Michael G.
Submitted 01/01/21
Great service, great people!
Donna B.
Submitted 12/28/20
Visit was very efficient. I was seen on time and all staff were very professional