Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP

Family Practice located in Odessa, TX

170 total reviews

Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John Paul W.
Submitted 03/01/21
Very friendly and professional I was in and out and all my questions and concerns were answered
Melody S.
Submitted 02/24/21
As always. Easy to ask questions. Informative answers.
Vicky N.
Submitted 02/24/21
As always, Kellye and her nurses are wonderful
Angela D.
Submitted 02/05/21
Forgot to mention in my review, the staff is excellent. They are friendly, happy to be there. Short wait times, quick to get in for appointments.
Angela D.
Submitted 02/05/21
I love Kelly. I go to her for everything. She is a wonderful provider, she listens, she is kind and very knowledgeable. I wouldn't want to go to anyone else.
Anna R.
Submitted 01/07/21
Awesome!! No long waits , listens and explains to you everything and makes you feels cared and comfortable!!! Highly recommend!!
Delia S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Maria Cole is an great Doctor,
Michael G.
Submitted 01/01/21
Great service, great people!
Donna B.
Submitted 12/28/20
Visit was very efficient. I was seen on time and all staff were very professional
Shawna G.
Submitted 12/23/20
The whole staff was exceptional. They are kind and professional . I am excited I have found an amazing Dr .
Juanita C.
Submitted 12/10/20
The wait time was less than 15 minutes and the staff were very friendly. Marie is attentive and caring with her patients.
Criselda H.
Submitted 11/14/20
Love my FP
Sandra B.
Submitted 11/11/20
I never have any issues or complaints when I go visit with Kelly every single staff member are always extremely friendly especially Yvonne and Mary. Thank you ladies for always being friendly.
Maika W.
Submitted 11/09/20
I always love seeing Kelly. Best medical treatment I’ve ever received! For the last 12 years.
Carmen Y.
Submitted 11/05/20
My Experience was 5 star
Lori R.
Submitted 10/31/20
Very nice and friendly... took her time and explained the procedure Highly recommend
Carrie M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Great
Kendra L.
Submitted 10/21/20
Friendly staff, short waiting, very clean
Velma R.
Submitted 10/20/20
The staff is very nice and friendly. And Kelly is AWESOME
Monica P.
Submitted 10/06/20
Kelly is wonderful, she takes the time to listen to you not only medically but she cares how you’re doing personally.