Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP

Family Practice located in Odessa, TX

351 total reviews

Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 351 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Garreth C.
Submitted 01/04/22
Our entire family adores Kelly. We’ve been using her faithfully since our youngest was a week old and she just turned ten. She has seen our entire family through a lot and we are forever thankful and grateful for her.
Diana P.
Submitted 01/03/22
It was good
Sharon M.
Submitted 01/03/22
As always Dr Maria Cole is professional, personable and skilled in her profession. Her staff is always friendly and helpful and able to help with changes with your insurance. Best in the Permian Basin as far as Im concerned.
Myesha D.
Submitted 12/31/21
My visits to see Kelly are on point every time. I like that she actually takes time with her patients (me). She's awesome!
Cuc M.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very caring Doctor!
Frank M.
Submitted 12/30/21
Best in Odessa.
Donald D.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very good
Christopher C.
Submitted 12/30/21
Staff is friendly and courteous. In and out quickly. Maria Cole is an excellent provider and goes above and beyond to make sure you get the care you need.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 12/30/21
I was spoken to very disrespectfully by your office manager, in front of other patients in the lobby as well. Other than her disrespectful talk and tone, the rest of the office is incredible
Alexia W.
Submitted 12/29/21
She was Very attentive and genuinely wants to help you.
Shannon M.
Submitted 12/29/21
Patient care
Amy S.
Submitted 12/29/21
I moved away from the Odessa area. This was my first time back after 4 years. The staff and Maria made me feel like I never left. Fabulous experience!
Johnny B.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very pleasant people in office. Prompt and on time
Jonathan B.
Submitted 12/28/21
Great service! Very professional and informative
William V.
Submitted 12/27/21
Always nice, and see you on time. Very respectful and kind
Melissa G.
Submitted 12/21/21
Great experience every time
Juanita P.
Submitted 12/18/21
Professional and great customer service
Shane M.
Submitted 12/16/21
They’re awesome!
Glen C.
Submitted 12/14/21
Your office experience is what everyone should want: professional, respectful, and honest. Glad my family found you!!
Daniel H.
Submitted 12/13/21
Extremely helpful and caring