Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP

Family Practice located in Odessa, TX

251 total reviews

Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica B.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very fast minimal waiting time
Lisa J.
Submitted 08/19/21
Best in Texas! Very professional and family oriented people!
Sarah M.
Submitted 08/19/21
I love Kelly! Best doctor I’ve ever had. She takes the time to listen to me and has my well being as her priority always. I would highly recommend her!
Irma H.
Submitted 08/18/21
I just love how everyone treats me!!!
Mandy S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Kelly and her staff are always friendly and helpful. Never a long wait time .
Dawn W.
Submitted 08/17/21
Never have to wait long! Kelly is great about explaining things thoroughly! Always a great experience.
Deborah M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Great care!
Kenneth A.
Submitted 08/11/21
The Best
Amanda S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Kelly has bas been my doctor for years. She’s understanding and always gets to the underlying problem I might have. Amanda S
Rodney H.
Submitted 08/10/21
Friendly staff.
Reba P.
Submitted 08/09/21
Always very personable and professional
Kari M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Maria Coles always the best. Great listener, totally caring. Excellent.
Robert P.
Submitted 08/05/21
Best drs and staff!!!
Vilma G.
Submitted 08/05/21
Maria Cole and her staff are amazing I'm taken care by the best in town ❤
Ashlynne H.
Submitted 08/04/21
Best doctor ever!!
Clayton S.
Submitted 08/04/21
WONDERFUL
Steeley H.
Submitted 08/03/21
We love Kelly! She is very thorough and cares for her patients.
Stacy B.
Submitted 07/29/21
I appreciated getting a same day appointment. Staff are so nice.
Linda W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Straight forward and honest I feel very confident in my continued healthcare and the caliber of professionalism in Kelly Wenger Look forward to long association with this family practice
Michael A.
Submitted 07/19/21
Absolutely the best care provider I have ever been to