Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP

Family Practice located in Odessa, TX

50 total reviews

Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norma R.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very informing
Patricia P.
Submitted 07/02/19
This woman knows her business She has done an amazing job on me and my family. She has never given us bad advice She is on top of her profession and stays well informed on new procedures and new medication. We just really trust her and her people in the office make you feel very comfortable and very quick to get you in a room
Sharon R.
Submitted 07/01/19
Great atmosphere, very clean and professional office and great service always
Leticia M.
Submitted 07/01/19
The office staff is amazing and so is Kelly. She always gets me all fixed up and better in no time!
Rhonda E.
Submitted 06/28/19
I always appreciate how Kelly listens to me.
Anita P.
Submitted 06/27/19
Kelly always takes as much time as needed to answer my questions and Listen to my concerns.
Tammie W.
Submitted 06/26/19
I’ve been a patient there for a few years. Always top notch treatment. I highly recommend this practice.
Jacinto C.
Submitted 06/26/19
I m recommended 100/00
Dan C.
Submitted 06/26/19
It was a great visit
Linda S.
Submitted 06/24/19
Awesome all the staff is always great and your in and out!
Chelsea S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Maria is wonderful. No matter what I go to see her for I feel comfortable and cared for. The facility is clean and tidy. The staff is helpful.
Margaret E.
Submitted 06/19/19
Cole is always so attentive and hears your needs
Stacie P.
Submitted 06/14/19
Super service
Trina A.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very professional & friendly
Sally S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Fantastic
Laura K.
Submitted 06/10/19
I have used her for years and will continue using her. I’m not one for being poked and prodded, but I was there for my yearly exam. That’s all I got. Just a Pap smear and blood work. I’ve had enough of them to know what is going on, but there was no... “now this is going to happen. “ or “you are going to feel this. “. No bedside manner. I have never experienced this before with her. Everyone has off days. Maybe this one of hers. That being said, the staff was very friendly. The girl who was in the lab was particularly sweet and awesome. I’m a hard stick and she did a great job on me.
Kelly W.
Submitted 06/07/19
Wonderful experience from check in to check out. Provider was friendly and very thorough. Highly recommend Maria Cole Family Practice.
Tamala H.
Submitted 06/06/19
Maria was thorough and explained the entire process. She stayed with me and made sure I was comfortable. I would highly suggest this professional environment for Sculpture procedure.
Josie L.
Submitted 06/04/19
Quickeat and friendliest care
Robert I.
Submitted 05/29/19
Annual checkup and blood work. Got in to Maria quickly and the nurse who drew blood was great!