Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP

Family Practice located in Odessa, TX

114 total reviews

Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danny F.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very caring
Myra R.
Submitted 11/26/19
Kelly always addresses my needs . I've been more than satisfied with my care .
Daniel M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great service as always
Timothy B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great visit today! Hoping to feel better!
Kari M.
Submitted 11/22/19
To get in-and-out like in 15 minutes was so helpful to me because I am a teacher and It was good to get back so quick.
Manuel M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Great service and in and out not much waiting time Just like like it
Kevin M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Quick intake and got right back to see the Doc, Thank u!
Chrystal S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great staff. Nice to not have a long wait
Maria F.
Submitted 11/17/19
Good
Aline P.
Submitted 11/14/19
I won't go anywhere else. Kelly Wenger truly takes time to listen & is always thorough. She is compassionate, kind & the staff there are also kind & professional. This place is the real deal. The Whole Package!!! This is a Rarity nowadays & I Appreciate the service I receive there all the way around.
Jeremy P.
Submitted 11/12/19
Fast and easy service
Glenna M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Prompt, friendly and professional staff. Was able to get in the same day & it was much needed.
Kristi H.
Submitted 11/04/19
Absolutely the best!!!
Dolores B.
Submitted 11/04/19
Excellent
Jimmy B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Short wait time- staff was friendly- Kelly was great as usual
Brendan B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Everytime friendly,they listen, very helpful. Great staff!! Appreciate all they do
Donna J.
Submitted 10/29/19
Had some laser treatment on my face. Maria was thorough and made the process as comfortable as possible.
Brian G.
Submitted 10/29/19
I have never been to a Left a doctors appointment feeling like they truly listened to what I was saying. With that said until today Maria listened to what I said was going on and came up with a game plan and the first steps to get me back on track. I can truly see why my friends say she is the best. I have to give props to the lab lady as well I have never been able to have blood drawn on the first stick, and she did it I was truly impressed by her skills.
April V.
Submitted 10/29/19
Staff was very polite and helpful!
David A.
Submitted 10/27/19
Great New office. Very professional, courteous, and caring staff.