Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP

Family Practice located in Odessa, TX

41 total reviews

Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda S.
Submitted 06/24/19
Awesome all the staff is always great and your in and out!
Chelsea S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Maria is wonderful. No matter what I go to see her for I feel comfortable and cared for. The facility is clean and tidy. The staff is helpful.
Margaret E.
Submitted 06/19/19
Cole is always so attentive and hears your needs
Stacie P.
Submitted 06/14/19
Super service
Trina A.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very professional & friendly
Sally S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Fantastic
Laura K.
Submitted 06/10/19
I have used her for years and will continue using her. I’m not one for being poked and prodded, but I was there for my yearly exam. That’s all I got. Just a Pap smear and blood work. I’ve had enough of them to know what is going on, but there was no... “now this is going to happen. “ or “you are going to feel this. “. No bedside manner. I have never experienced this before with her. Everyone has off days. Maybe this one of hers. That being said, the staff was very friendly. The girl who was in the lab was particularly sweet and awesome. I’m a hard stick and she did a great job on me.
Kelly W.
Submitted 06/07/19
Wonderful experience from check in to check out. Provider was friendly and very thorough. Highly recommend Maria Cole Family Practice.
Tamala H.
Submitted 06/06/19
Maria was thorough and explained the entire process. She stayed with me and made sure I was comfortable. I would highly suggest this professional environment for Sculpture procedure.
Josie L.
Submitted 06/04/19
Quickeat and friendliest care
Robert I.
Submitted 05/29/19
Annual checkup and blood work. Got in to Maria quickly and the nurse who drew blood was great!
Amanda W.
Submitted 04/30/19
Everybody is always so friendly and Maria is great and always listens without judgment!!
Eunice R.
Submitted 04/29/19
Great service and friendly staff! Don't mind at all the 30 minute drive to this clinic. Highly recommend!
Sarah G.
Submitted 04/26/19
Quick and professional, very friendly
Shawn E.
Submitted 04/23/19
Awesome
Veronica G.
Submitted 04/22/19
Nice staff
Adriana L.
Submitted 04/18/19
Exelente
Adriana L.
Submitted 04/18/19
Excelente
Katharina B.
Submitted 04/16/19
Good experience
Brittany S.
Submitted 04/16/19
Maria is awesome!