Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call our office to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP

Family Practice located in Odessa, TX

351 total reviews

Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 351 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maria Cole Family Practice, FNP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David F.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very professional
Bruce F.
Submitted 10/13/21
Love the staff and Dr. Cole is amazing, love her sincerity for her patients.
Pamela M.
Submitted 10/12/21
It’s always fantastic to see Kelly!
David B.
Submitted 10/08/21
It was fast & easy. I had time to do everything today & am now on my way to recovering. Thank you.
Monti G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Kelly always takes very good care of me.
Teresa B.
Submitted 10/06/21
I was so concerned about my asthma I forgot to mention the infection in my head
Joann J.
Submitted 10/05/21
My visit was quick and on target!
Marcy C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Kelly and her staff are the best.Super satisfied with my care always.Couldn’t ask for anything better
Maria F.
Submitted 10/05/21
Maria Cole she's a great Dr.dhe take her time to listen to your problems and your needs,I definitely recommend her as your dr.as well all her stuff are very nice.
Maria C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great Staff Great Dr. Maria Cole
Carlos B.
Submitted 10/05/21
They are all very helpful. And appointments always on time.
Reba P.
Submitted 10/04/21
Always greeted by staff with a friendly hello. Appointment kept in a timely manner and nurses and doctors always take time to answer my questions.
Royce B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very good
Mary N.
Submitted 09/29/21
Good
Chad B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Everyone is always so nice and professional as well as understanding. I’m very happy to have Kelley as my provider. I would highly recommend the offices of Dr. Maria Cole and Kelley Winger.
Joan L.
Submitted 09/28/21
This was my 1st time seeing Maria Cole. It was a great experience all around. All of her staff were friendly and courteous. Maria Cole went above and beyond to answer all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable with the decided upon treatment plan.
Denise S.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very professional and caring.
Stacy B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Always a great experience at Maira Coles
Kira Y.
Submitted 09/22/21
Called back to room a little late but appointment was quick and informative
Mary B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Always listens and helpful!